Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2020
 

I had a walk in appt for an oil change and tire rotation, and they did a great job getting me in and out around their scheduled appts. Waiting room is always clean. And they had taken extra measures around the whole place for spreading out customers and everybody wearing masks. Thank you!

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Jun 1, 2020
 

Overall easy / great experience at Cochran last weekend. I had been putting off an oil change until I felt better about being out and about, and Cochran made the experience easy. I waited on site in their waiting room, and then checked out and was on my way in about an hour. Masks are required while in the building, and everyone was courteous and respectful throughout the process (employees and other customers alike).

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google May 27, 2020
 

I received an email with an offer for state inspection so I decided to make an appointment with the dealer.I had state inspection and tire rotation done.I must say that I haven't received that good of a customer service in a long time. Everyone was very nice and helpful. I am very happy with the treatment and the service.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 21, 2020
 

Miranda and all of the staff were extremely helpful and pleasant while showing me multiple used and new vehicles, to find the perfect fit for me. I would definitely go back and recommend Miranda to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle.

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp May 21, 2020
 

Miranda and all of the staff were extremely helpful and pleasant while showing me multiple used and new vehicles, to find the perfect fit for me.  I would definitely go back and recommend Miranda to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle. No pressure at all, and was allowed to go on multiple test drives.

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google May 16, 2020
 

Yesterday I purchased a 2019 Mazda Miata RF. Mike Dinger did a fantastic job at every step culminating with a no-nonsense sit-down with the finance manager Kristen Difatta. Kristen was cheerful, friendly, and didn't push for add ons I didn't want. Cochran Mazda of North Hills is an absolute NO PRESSURE buying experience and I probably received the best deal I ever had. My out the door price was even well below what I had expected. TOP NOTCH experience!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2020
 

I've worked with Miranda, She is AMAZING! So personable, helpful, and there for the customer. Highly recommend anyone here, the staff is very friendly and knows their stuff.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2020
 

This is the only place I trust for great customer service. I went in yesterday and everything was explained, and my customer service was rep was awesome. I recommend Cochran Mazda for service.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2020
 

I recently purchased a Mazda CX-5, and had a great experience with the staff at Mazda. From the moment we walked in the door we were greeted with a smile and offered water while the sales associates were in a meeting. No one was pushy at all, Ron our sales associate gave me space to explore different sizes of vehicles that I wanted to look into. The whole process was straight forward, and everyone was organized and friendly. Would recommend this dealership to anyone!

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review